☰
Search
Mic
En
Sign InSign In SIGN INAndroid Play StoreIOS App Store
SettingThemeModern Theme
Clock

2021 Gujarati Festivals Calendar for Ashburn, Virginia, United States

DeepakDeepak

2021 Gujarati Festivals

X
Rotation
Toolbar
PDF Download2021 Gujarati Festivals
Year
2021
Change Year
Regional CalendarSwitch to Lunar BaseTThis YearThemeModern Theme
2021 Gujarati Festivals
[2077 - 2078] Vikrama Samvata

January 2021

Akhuratha Sankashta Chaturthi
Akhuratha Sankashta Chaturthi
January 2, 2021, Saturday
Magshar, Vad Choth
Kalashtami
Kalashtami
January 5, 2021, Tuesday
Magshar, Vad Atham
Saphala Ekadashi
Saphala Ekadashi
January 8, 2021, Friday
Magshar, Vad Agiyaras
Gauna Saphala Ekadashi
Gauna Saphala Ekadashi
January 9, 2021, Saturday
Magshar, Vad Agiyaras
Vaishnava Saphala Ekadashi
Vaishnava Saphala Ekadashi
January 9, 2021, Saturday
Magshar, Vad Agiyaras
Makara Sankranti
Makara Sankranti
January 14, 2021, Thursday
Dhanu to Makara transit of Sun
Uttarayana
Uttarayana
January 14, 2021, Thursday
based on Solar calendar
Chandra Darshana
Chandra Darshana
January 14, 2021, Thursday
Posh, Sud Padvo
Vinayaki Chaturthi
Vinayaki Chaturthi
January 16, 2021, Saturday
Posh, Sud Choth
Masik Durgashtami
Masik Durgashtami
January 20, 2021, Wednesday
Posh, Sud Atham
Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
January 24, 2021, Sunday
Posh, Sud Agiyaras
Lambodara Sankashta Chaturthi
Lambodara Sankashta Chaturthi
January 31, 2021, Sunday
Posh, Vad Choth

February 2021

Kalashtami
Kalashtami
February 4, 2021, Thursday
Posh, Vad Atham
Shattila Ekadashi
Shattila Ekadashi
February 7, 2021, Sunday
Posh, Vad Agiyaras
Chandra Darshana
Chandra Darshana
February 12, 2021, Friday
Maha, Sud Padvo
Vinayaki Chaturthi
Vinayaki Chaturthi
February 15, 2021, Monday
Maha, Sud Choth
Vasant Panchami
Vasant Panchami
February 16, 2021, Tuesday
Maha, Sud Pancham
Masik Durgashtami
Masik Durgashtami
February 19, 2021, Friday
Maha, Sud Atham
Jaya Ekadashi
Jaya Ekadashi
February 23, 2021, Tuesday
Maha, Sud Agiyaras

March 2021

Dwijapriya Sankashta Chaturthi
Dwijapriya Sankashta Chaturthi
March 1, 2021, Monday
Maha, Vad Choth
Kalashtami
Kalashtami
March 5, 2021, Friday
Maha, Vad Atham
Vijaya Ekadashi
Vijaya Ekadashi
March 8, 2021, Monday
Maha, Vad Agiyaras
Vaishnava Vijaya Ekadashi
Vaishnava Vijaya Ekadashi
March 9, 2021, Tuesday
Maha, Vad Agiyaras
Maha Shivaratri
Maha Shivaratri
March 11, 2021, Thursday
Maha, Vad Chaudas
Chandra Darshana
Chandra Darshana
March 14, 2021, Sunday
Phaguna, Sud Padvo
Vinayaki Chaturthi
Vinayaki Chaturthi
March 16, 2021, Tuesday
Phaguna, Sud Choth
Masik Durgashtami
Masik Durgashtami
March 21, 2021, Sunday
Phaguna, Sud Atham
Amalaki Ekadashi
Amalaki Ekadashi
March 24, 2021, Wednesday
Phaguna, Sud Agiyaras
Holi
Holi
March 27, 2021, Saturday
Phaguna, Sud Punam
Holika Dahan
Holika Dahan
March 27, 2021, Saturday
Phaguna, Sud Punam
Dhuleti
Dhuleti
March 28, 2021, Sunday
Phaguna, Vad Padvo
Bhalachandra Sankashta Chaturthi
Bhalachandra Sankashta Chaturthi
March 31, 2021, Wednesday
Phaguna, Vad Choth

April 2021

Kalashtami
Kalashtami
April 3, 2021, Saturday
Phaguna, Vad Atham
Papmochani Ekadashi
Papmochani Ekadashi
April 7, 2021, Wednesday
Phaguna, Vad Agiyaras
Gudi Padwa
Gudi Padwa
April 12, 2021, Monday
Chaitra, Sud Padvo
Chandra Darshana
Chandra Darshana
April 13, 2021, Tuesday
Chaitra, Sud Padvo
Vinayaki Chaturthi
Vinayaki Chaturthi
April 15, 2021, Thursday
Chaitra, Sud Choth
Masik Durgashtami
Masik Durgashtami
April 20, 2021, Tuesday
Chaitra, Sud Atham
Rama Navami
Rama Navami
April 21, 2021, Wednesday
Chaitra, Sud Nom
Kamada Ekadashi
Kamada Ekadashi
April 23, 2021, Friday
Chaitra, Sud Agiyaras
Hanuman Jayanti
Hanuman Jayanti
April 26, 2021, Monday
Chaitra, Sud Punam
Vikata Sankashta Chaturthi
Vikata Sankashta Chaturthi
April 29, 2021, Thursday
Chaitra, Vad Choth

May 2021

Kalashtami
Kalashtami
May 3, 2021, Monday
Chaitra, Vad Atham
Varuthini Ekadashi
Varuthini Ekadashi
May 6, 2021, Thursday
Chaitra, Vad Agiyaras
Vaishnava Varuthini Ekadashi
Vaishnava Varuthini Ekadashi
May 7, 2021, Friday
Chaitra, Vad Agiyaras
Chandra Darshana
Chandra Darshana
May 12, 2021, Wednesday
Vaishakha, Sud Padvo
Parashurama Jayanti
Parashurama Jayanti
May 14, 2021, Friday
Vaishakha, Sud Treej
Akha Trij
Akha Trij
May 14, 2021, Friday
Vaishakha, Sud Treej
Vinayaki Chaturthi
Vinayaki Chaturthi
May 15, 2021, Saturday
Vaishakha, Sud Choth
Ganga Saptami
Ganga Saptami
May 18, 2021, Tuesday
Vaishakha, Sud Satam
Masik Durgashtami
Masik Durgashtami
May 19, 2021, Wednesday
Vaishakha, Sud Atham
Sita Navami
Sita Navami
May 20, 2021, Thursday
Vaishakha, Sud Nom
Mohini Ekadashi
Mohini Ekadashi
May 22, 2021, Saturday
Vaishakha, Sud Agiyaras
Nrisinha Jayanti
Nrisinha Jayanti
May 24, 2021, Monday
Vaishakha, Sud Chaudas
Kurma Jayanti
Kurma Jayanti
May 25, 2021, Tuesday
Vaishakha, Sud Punam
Narada Jayanti
Narada Jayanti
May 26, 2021, Wednesday
Vaishakha, Vad Padvo
Chandra Grahan *Purna
Chandra Grahan *Purna
May 26, 2021, Wednesday
occurs during Punam
Ekadanta Sankashta Chaturthi
Ekadanta Sankashta Chaturthi
May 28, 2021, Friday
Vaishakha, Vad Choth

June 2021

Kalashtami
Kalashtami
June 1, 2021, Tuesday
Vaishakha, Vad Atham
Apara Ekadashi
Apara Ekadashi
June 5, 2021, Saturday
Vaishakha, Vad Agiyaras
Shani Jayanti
Shani Jayanti
June 9, 2021, Wednesday
Vaishakha, Vad Amas
Surya Grahan *Valayakara
Surya Grahan *Valayakara
June 10, 2021, Thursday
occurs during Amas
Chandra Darshana
Chandra Darshana
June 11, 2021, Friday
Jetha, Sud Padvo
Vinayaki Chaturthi
Vinayaki Chaturthi
June 13, 2021, Sunday
Jetha, Sud Choth
Masik Durgashtami
Masik Durgashtami
June 18, 2021, Friday
Jetha, Sud Atham
Nirjala Ekadashi
Nirjala Ekadashi
June 20, 2021, Sunday
Jetha, Sud Agiyaras
Gauna Nirjala Ekadashi
Gauna Nirjala Ekadashi
June 21, 2021, Monday
Jetha, Sud Agiyaras
Vaishnava Nirjala Ekadashi
Vaishnava Nirjala Ekadashi
June 21, 2021, Monday
Jetha, Sud Agiyaras
Krishnapingala Sankashta Chaturthi
Krishnapingala Sankashta Chaturthi
June 27, 2021, Sunday
Jetha, Vad Choth

July 2021

Kalashtami
Kalashtami
July 1, 2021, Thursday
Jetha, Vad Atham
Yogini Ekadashi
Yogini Ekadashi
July 5, 2021, Monday
Jetha, Vad Agiyaras
Chandra Darshana
Chandra Darshana
July 10, 2021, Saturday
Ashadha, Sud Padvo
Jagannath Rathyatra
Jagannath Rathyatra
July 11, 2021, Sunday
Ashadha, Sud Beej
Vinayaki Chaturthi
Vinayaki Chaturthi
July 13, 2021, Tuesday
Ashadha, Sud Choth
Masik Durgashtami
Masik Durgashtami
July 17, 2021, Saturday
Ashadha, Sud Atham
Gauri Vrat Begins
Gauri Vrat Begins
July 19, 2021, Monday
Ashadha, Sud Baras
Devshayani Ekadashi
Devshayani Ekadashi
July 20, 2021, Tuesday
Ashadha, Sud Agiyaras
Jayaparvati Vrat Begins
Jayaparvati Vrat Begins
July 21, 2021, Wednesday
Ashadha, Sud Teras
Kokila Vrat
Kokila Vrat
July 23, 2021, Friday
Ashadha, Sud Punam
Guru Purnima
Guru Purnima
July 23, 2021, Friday
Ashadha, Sud Punam
Gauri Vrat Ends
Gauri Vrat Ends
July 23, 2021, Friday
Ashadha, Sud Punam
Jayaparvati Vrat Ends
Jayaparvati Vrat Ends
July 26, 2021, Monday
Ashadha, Vad Treej
Gajanana Sankashta Chaturthi
Gajanana Sankashta Chaturthi
July 26, 2021, Monday
Ashadha, Vad Choth
Kalashtami
Kalashtami
July 30, 2021, Friday
Ashadha, Vad Atham

August 2021

Kamika Ekadashi
Kamika Ekadashi
August 3, 2021, Tuesday
Ashadha, Vad Agiyaras
Vaishnava Kamika Ekadashi
Vaishnava Kamika Ekadashi
August 4, 2021, Wednesday
Ashadha, Vad Agiyaras
Chandra Darshana
Chandra Darshana
August 9, 2021, Monday
Shravana, Sud Padvo
Vinayaki Chaturthi
Vinayaki Chaturthi
August 11, 2021, Wednesday
Shravana, Sud Choth
Kalki Jayanti
Kalki Jayanti
August 13, 2021, Friday
Shravana, Sud Chhath
Masik Durgashtami
Masik Durgashtami
August 15, 2021, Sunday
Shravana, Sud Atham
Pavitra Ekadashi
Pavitra Ekadashi
August 18, 2021, Wednesday
Shravana, Sud Agiyaras
Raksha Bandhan
Raksha Bandhan
August 21, 2021, Saturday
Shravana, Sud Punam
Bol Choth
Bol Choth
August 25, 2021, Wednesday
Shravana, Vad Choth
Heramba Sankashta Chaturthi
Heramba Sankashta Chaturthi
August 25, 2021, Wednesday
Shravana, Vad Choth
Nag Pancham
Nag Pancham
August 27, 2021, Friday
Shravana, Vad Pancham
Randhan Chhath
Randhan Chhath
August 27, 2021, Friday
Shravana, Vad Chhath
Shitala Satam
Shitala Satam
August 28, 2021, Saturday
Shravana, Vad Satam
Janmashtami *Smarta
Janmashtami *Smarta
August 29, 2021, Sunday
Shravana, Vad Atham
Kalashtami
Kalashtami
August 29, 2021, Sunday
Shravana, Vad Atham
Janmashtami *ISKCON
Janmashtami *ISKCON
August 30, 2021, Monday
Shravana, Vad Atham

September 2021

Aja Ekadashi
Aja Ekadashi
September 2, 2021, Thursday
Shravana, Vad Agiyaras
Somvati Amas
Somvati Amas
September 6, 2021, Monday
Shravana, Vad Amas
Chandra Darshana
Chandra Darshana
September 7, 2021, Tuesday
Bhadarvo, Sud Padvo
Varaha Jayanti
Varaha Jayanti
September 9, 2021, Thursday
Bhadarvo, Sud Treej
Kevda Trij
Kevda Trij
September 9, 2021, Thursday
Bhadarvo, Sud Treej
Ganesh Chaturthi
Ganesh Chaturthi
September 10, 2021, Friday
Bhadarvo, Sud Choth
Rishi Panchami
Rishi Panchami
September 10, 2021, Friday
Bhadarvo, Sud Pancham
Vinayaka Chaturthi
Vinayaka Chaturthi
September 10, 2021, Friday
Bhadarvo, Sud Choth
Radha Ashtami
Radha Ashtami
September 13, 2021, Monday
Bhadarvo, Sud Atham
Dharo Atham
Dharo Atham
September 13, 2021, Monday
Bhadarvo, Sud Atham
Masik Durgashtami
Masik Durgashtami
September 13, 2021, Monday
Bhadarvo, Sud Atham
Parsva Ekadashi
Parsva Ekadashi
September 16, 2021, Thursday
Bhadarvo, Sud Agiyaras
Vamana Jayanti
Vamana Jayanti
September 17, 2021, Friday
Bhadarvo, Sud Baras
Ganesh Visarjan
Ganesh Visarjan
September 19, 2021, Sunday
Bhadarvo, Sud Chaudas
Anant Chaturdashi
Anant Chaturdashi
September 19, 2021, Sunday
Bhadarvo, Sud Chaudas
Pitrupaksha Begins
Pitrupaksha Begins
September 21, 2021, Tuesday
Bhadarvo, Vad Padvo
Vighnaraja Sankashta Chaturthi
Vighnaraja Sankashta Chaturthi
September 24, 2021, Friday
Bhadarvo, Vad Choth
Kalashtami
Kalashtami
September 28, 2021, Tuesday
Bhadarvo, Vad Atham

October 2021

Indira Ekadashi
Indira Ekadashi
October 2, 2021, Saturday
Bhadarvo, Vad Agiyaras
Sarva Pitru Amavasya
Sarva Pitru Amavasya
October 5, 2021, Tuesday
Bhadarvo, Vad Amas
Navratri Begins
Navratri Begins
October 6, 2021, Wednesday
Aso, Sud Padvo
Ghatasthapana
Ghatasthapana
October 6, 2021, Wednesday
Aso, Sud Padvo
Chandra Darshana
Chandra Darshana
October 7, 2021, Thursday
Aso, Sud Padvo
Vinayaki Chaturthi
Vinayaki Chaturthi
October 9, 2021, Saturday
Aso, Sud Choth
Saraswati Avahan
Saraswati Avahan
October 11, 2021, Monday
Aso, Mula Nakshatra
Saraswati Puja
Saraswati Puja
October 12, 2021, Tuesday
Aso, Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Durga Ashtami
Durga Ashtami
October 13, 2021, Wednesday
Aso, Sud Atham
Maha Navami
Maha Navami
October 13, 2021, Wednesday
Aso, Sud Nom
Saraswati Balidan
Saraswati Balidan
October 13, 2021, Wednesday
Aso, Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Saraswati Visarjan
Saraswati Visarjan
October 13, 2021, Wednesday
Aso, Shravana Nakshatra
Masik Durgashtami
Masik Durgashtami
October 13, 2021, Wednesday
Aso, Sud Atham
Vijayadashami
Vijayadashami
October 14, 2021, Thursday
Aso, Sud Dasham
Dussehra
Dussehra
October 14, 2021, Thursday
Aso, Sud Dasham
Papankusha Ekadashi
Papankusha Ekadashi
October 16, 2021, Saturday
Aso, Sud Agiyaras
Kojagari Puja
Kojagari Puja
October 19, 2021, Tuesday
Aso, Sud Punam
Sharad Purnima
Sharad Purnima
October 19, 2021, Tuesday
Aso, Sud Punam
Karwa Chauth
Karwa Chauth
October 23, 2021, Saturday
Aso, Vad Choth
Vakratunda Sankashta Chaturthi
Vakratunda Sankashta Chaturthi
October 23, 2021, Saturday
Aso, Vad Choth
Kalashtami
Kalashtami
October 28, 2021, Thursday
Aso, Vad Atham
Rama Ekadashi
Rama Ekadashi
October 31, 2021, Sunday
Aso, Vad Agiyaras

November 2021

Vagh Baras
Vagh Baras
November 1, 2021, Monday
Aso, Vad Baras
Dhanteras
Dhanteras
November 2, 2021, Tuesday
Aso, Vad Teras
Kali Chaudas
Kali Chaudas
November 2, 2021, Tuesday
Aso, Vad Chaudas
Hanuman Puja
Hanuman Puja
November 2, 2021, Tuesday
Aso, Vad Chaudas
Roop Chaudas
Roop Chaudas
November 3, 2021, Wednesday
Aso, Vad Chaudas
Lakshmi Puja
Lakshmi Puja
November 4, 2021, Thursday
Aso, Vad Amas
Diwali
Diwali
November 4, 2021, Thursday
Aso, Vad Amas
Chopda Puja
Chopda Puja
November 4, 2021, Thursday
Aso, Vad Amas
Sharda Puja
Sharda Puja
November 4, 2021, Thursday
Aso, Vad Amas
Govardhan Puja
Govardhan Puja
November 4, 2021, Thursday
Kartak, Sud Padvo
Annakut
Annakut
November 4, 2021, Thursday
Kartak, Sud Padvo
Bestu Varsh
Bestu Varsh
November 5, 2021, Friday
Kartak, Sud Padvo
Bhai Beej
Bhai Beej
November 5, 2021, Friday
Kartak, Sud Beej
Yama Dwitiya
Yama Dwitiya
November 5, 2021, Friday
Kartak, Sud Beej
Chandra Darshana
Chandra Darshana
November 6, 2021, Saturday
Kartak, Sud Padvo
Vinayaki Chaturthi
Vinayaki Chaturthi
November 7, 2021, Sunday
Kartak, Sud Choth
Labh Pancham
Labh Pancham
November 8, 2021, Monday
Kartak, Sud Pancham
Jalaram Bapa Jayanti
Jalaram Bapa Jayanti
November 10, 2021, Wednesday
Kartak, Sud Satam
Masik Durgashtami
Masik Durgashtami
November 11, 2021, Thursday
Kartak, Sud Atham
Akshaya Navami
Akshaya Navami
November 12, 2021, Friday
Kartak, Sud Nom
Devutthana Ekadashi
Devutthana Ekadashi
November 14, 2021, Sunday
Kartak, Sud Agiyaras
Tulasi Vivah
Tulasi Vivah
November 15, 2021, Monday
Kartak, Sud Baras
Dev Diwali
Dev Diwali
November 18, 2021, Thursday
Kartak, Sud Punam
Chandra Grahan *Anshika
Chandra Grahan *Anshika
November 19, 2021, Friday
occurs during Punam
Ganadhipa Sankashta Chaturthi
Ganadhipa Sankashta Chaturthi
November 22, 2021, Monday
Kartak, Vad Choth
Kalabhairav Jayanti
Kalabhairav Jayanti
November 26, 2021, Friday
Kartak, Vad Atham
Kalashtami
Kalashtami
November 26, 2021, Friday
Kartak, Vad Atham
Utpanna Ekadashi
Utpanna Ekadashi
November 30, 2021, Tuesday
Kartak, Vad Agiyaras

December 2021

Surya Grahan *Purna
Surya Grahan *Purna
December 4, 2021, Saturday
occurs during Amas
Chandra Darshana
Chandra Darshana
December 5, 2021, Sunday
Magshar, Sud Padvo
Vinayaki Chaturthi
Vinayaki Chaturthi
December 7, 2021, Tuesday
Magshar, Sud Choth
Masik Durgashtami
Masik Durgashtami
December 11, 2021, Saturday
Magshar, Sud Atham
Gita Jayanti
Gita Jayanti
December 14, 2021, Tuesday
Magshar, Sud Agiyaras
Mokshada Ekadashi
Mokshada Ekadashi
December 14, 2021, Tuesday
Magshar, Sud Agiyaras
Dattatreya Jayanti
Dattatreya Jayanti
December 18, 2021, Saturday
Magshar, Sud Punam
Akhuratha Sankashta Chaturthi
Akhuratha Sankashta Chaturthi
December 22, 2021, Wednesday
Magshar, Vad Choth
Kalashtami
Kalashtami
December 26, 2021, Sunday
Magshar, Vad Atham
Saphala Ekadashi
Saphala Ekadashi
December 29, 2021, Wednesday
Magshar, Vad Agiyaras
Vaishnava Saphala Ekadashi
Vaishnava Saphala Ekadashi
December 30, 2021, Thursday
Magshar, Vad Agiyaras

This is a month wise list of most Gujarati festivals in year 2021. Most of the Gujarati festivals are determined based on the position of the Sun and the Moon. Gujarati Festivals depend on geographic location and might differ for two cities and difference is quite noticeable for cities in different time zone. Hence one should set the location before looking into the festival list.

Kalash
Copyright Notice
PanditJi Logo
All Images and data - Copyrights
Ⓒ www.drikpanchang.com
Privacy Policy
Drik Panchang and the Panditji Logo are registered trademarks of drikpanchang.com
Android Play StoreIOS App Store
Drikpanchang DonationW3C HTML5