deepak

July, 2018 Ravi Yoga Date and Time for Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, India

deepak
Useful Tips on
Panchang
Title
Ravi Yoga Days
Date:
Globe
Search for city:
July, 2018 Ravi Yoga dates for Ujjain, India
   
 

Ravi Yoga Dates


Ravi Yoga Day
Start Time
End Time
July 03, 2018 (Tuesday)
July 04, 2018 (Wednesday)
05:50
July 15, 2018 (Sunday)
13:29
July 16, 2018 (Monday)
05:54
11:13
July 17, 2018 (Tuesday)
09:28
July 18, 2018 (Wednesday)
05:55
08:21
July 20, 2018 (Friday)
08:10
10:32
July 21, 2018 (Saturday)
09:08
July 22, 2018 (Sunday)
05:57
July 23, 2018 (Monday)
05:57
12:54
July 25, 2018 (Wednesday)
18:22
July 26, 2018 (Thursday)
05:59
21:26
 
Note - 24-hour clock with local time of Ujjain & DST adjusted for all timings (if applicable)
10.240.0.8
Google+ Badge
 
facebook button